Staff

Edward C. Ratledge, M.S.
Center Director
Associate Professor

282 Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-1684
email: ratledge@udel.edu



Resume

Projects

Don Berry
CADSR Visiting Scholar

279 Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-7122
email: don@dberry.us



Resume

Projects

Eric Best, Ph.D.
Assistant Policy Scientist

286 Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-6643
email: ericbest@udel.edu



Resume

Projects

Omar Borla
CADSR Visiting Scholar

290 Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-3164
email: borlao@udel.edu



Resume

Projects

William W. Boyer, Ph.D.
CADSR Visting Scholar
Professor Emeritus

280 Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-3711
email: wwboyer@udel.edu



Resume

Projects

Wei-Ming Chen (Katty), Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Researcher

292 Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-3164
email: katty@udel.edu



Resume

Projects

Judy McKinney Cherry
CADSR Visiting Scholar

279 Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-7122
email: 08664@udel.edu



Resume

Projects

Rebecca Gross, B.S.
Assistant Policy Scientist

285B Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-8406
email: rbedford@udel.edu



Resume

Projects

John Laznik, B.S.
Policy Specialist II

289 Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-0479
email: jlaz@udel.edu



Resume

Projects

David Racca, M.S.
Policy Scientist

284 Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-1698
email: dracca@udel.edu



Resume

Projects

Tibor Tóth, Ph.D.
Policy Scientist - Director of Survey Laboratory
Assistant Professor

285C Graham Hall
phone: (302) 831-3320
email: tibi@udel.edu



Resume

Projects